The Value of Money, Quotes

When you think about it you find that Money gets its value from what you do by it not from itself. Having huge amounts of money means happy givingnothing but having huge amounts of papers and coins.

It’s things we make that conveys if we are really attached to humanity, happiness and satisfaction.

here are some quotes that encouraging you to give and earn these values:

Remember that the happiest people are not those getting more, but those giving more.
H. Jackson Brown, Jr.

In my life I’ve learned that true happiness comes from giving. Helping others along the way makes you evaluate who you are. I think that love is what we’re all searching for. I haven’t come across anyone who didn’t become a better person through love.
Marla Gibbs


I am a huge believer in giving back and helping out in the community and the world. Think globally, act locally I suppose. I believe that the measure of a person’s life is the affect they have on others.
Steve Nash

Cheeeeeeeeeeers until the next post 🙂

3 responses to “The Value of Money, Quotes

    • Thank you! I’m really pleased to have you here.
      whoever woke up in the morning having Peace, Food and Health, it is as if he got the world and what is in it. the next steps is to do things 🙂 good deeds.
      I hope we all accomplish our dreams.

      Like

Leave a Reply

